03/24 Blackie PMPS 147, +4 94

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=66933&p=728839#p728839

Well, so far, so good. If she looks like she needs more insulin, I'll increase it to a 1/4 unit. I don't think she'll need it at this time, though. Right now, the fat seems to be doing something for her. Am going to give her some more time to see what happens, and then I'll go from there. She's been on this fattened dose since the morning of the 18th, and it usually takes time for her to react.

MY WISH: For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 03/24 Blackie AMPS 146, +1.5 147

If we're going to have a flat kitty, what a nice place to be flat! You do such a great job with Blackie.
 
Re: 03/24 Blackie PMPS 147
 

Attachments

  • flat blue cat.jpg
    flat blue cat.jpg
    4.2 KB · Views: 165
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top