Deb and Sylvester
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-4-283-9-320-pmps-279-1-5-209-3-5-119.275569/
Good morning!
Not sure what's going on... @Bandit's Mom are you out there? Should I shoot the full dose or give only something.
I checked him twice, second strip was 117.
Good morning!
Not sure what's going on... @Bandit's Mom are you out there? Should I shoot the full dose or give only something.
I checked him twice, second strip was 117.


Some cats can really zoom down the dosing ladder once they hit a breakthrough dose. It can be a hairy ride for a caretaker. 