xelo y sinver
Member Since 2023
03/22 SINVER AMPS 225 +2 157 +5 168 +8 251 PMPS 277 +2'5 188
I've decided to increase the dose by just one drop; maybe it will work better for him. I need to make sure it's a bit stable. These days I'm waiting to hear back about a job and I won't be able to do as many checks.
I've decided to increase the dose by just one drop; maybe it will work better for him. I need to make sure it's a bit stable. These days I'm waiting to hear back about a job and I won't be able to do as many checks.