Golf2015
Member Since 2020
- BG Reading @ AMPS is (103)
- Preshot Dosage =1.10 units
- Fed 1.6oz of 7% Carb
- Next BG Reading @ AMPS +3.5
Previous Thread
Last edited:
Lovely SS Robert.
Robert PMd me and asked about a dose increase.
I agree it would be reasonable to raise his dose to 1.25u and see if we can get back to all green. This advice is just for Henry, so other readers,please do not copy dosing advice.
Good luck, Robert, with the increase.
You’re welcome.Thank You Marje