MISSY + Simone&MICIO (GA)
Member Since 2021
Yesterday: AMPS 151 / 123@ +3 / 123@ +5.75 / 134@ +9 / PMPS 154 / 92@ +3.5 / 107@ +5.75
Micio's BG's on the lower side today; trying to look ahead for next insulin shot and, just in case he'll drop more than we need by shooting time, should I give him some LC now in order to raise his numbers for later or wait untill testing before feed/shoot? @Suzanne & Darcy https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/posts/2927914/
Forgot to mention, since he started Benazepril, he seems slower and a bit instable then normal. It says "could cause diziness" on the bottle though, already called the vet but will get back to me tomorrow.
Could that also cause a drop on BG's?
Micio's BG's on the lower side today; trying to look ahead for next insulin shot and, just in case he'll drop more than we need by shooting time, should I give him some LC now in order to raise his numbers for later or wait untill testing before feed/shoot? @Suzanne & Darcy https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/posts/2927914/
Forgot to mention, since he started Benazepril, he seems slower and a bit instable then normal. It says "could cause diziness" on the bottle though, already called the vet but will get back to me tomorrow.
Could that also cause a drop on BG's?
Last edited: