03/21 Vyktor PMPS +88 +2 59 +2.5 52 +3 61 +4 59 +5 65

Status
Not open for further replies.

Vyktors Mum

Member Since 2011
Looks like a rest day for the Vyktor express, he is currently out on the patio sunning himself. DM is out watching Meg have her morning run.

He let me go to bed a little after midnight last night, up at 4am for test, remove food btb until 5.45am up for test and shoot, btb until 7.30am - whoo hoo. thanks for that rest Vyktor.

I have some end of month stuff that needs to be done at work too so +6 permitting I will shoot in this afternoon and get it out of the way. DM will be able to do the food removal so that will give me some extra time. She's not quite ready to start testing yet, Vyktor's getting a bit antsy about it if she's hovering to watch but hopefully today with less pokies he will be less antsy so she can see exactly where to poke. She has looked at some videos on the internet (nice studying nanacat!) but of course I do it differently :lol: She wants to take it one step at a time so for the next test she's in charge of the meter :smile:

Forgive me for not visiting, must spend time with DM.

Hoping J.D. is feeling better today and that Sid has banished those ketones.


Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=66665
 
Re: 03/21 Vyktor AMPS 148 +2 137

Vyktor Looks like he is doing fantastic!! Hope you enjoy your time with your DM & That Vyktor enjoys her too-
Have a good day! Hugs & Love from us! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 03/21 Vyktor AMPS 148 +2 137

Have a good day with your mom. That's so nice of her to want to learn to test. :thumbup You go Vyktor's Mum's Mum :cool:
Thanks for the well wishes for J.D. I hope he feels much better, soon.
 
Re: 03/21 Vyktor AMPS 148 +2 137

I've been keeping an eye on you and Vyktor even though I haven't been online much. Even Vyktor's blue numbers are nearly in the normal range, so no worries there. I hope you've caught up at work and that they appreciate you even more than before the days off. :-D

Hugs to you and mum, and scritches to Vyktor and Meg.
 
Re: 03/21 Vyktor AMPS 148 +2 137 +6 56

I told work I'd be in this afternoon if numbers permitted, looks like they do not permit :mrgreen:

There might be some food involved in that +6 too because he had a feed of LC at +10.75

Vyktor is on the road again :-D
 
Re: 03/21 Vyktor AMPS 148 +2 137 +6 56

Hey Vyktor - me and Mannie put some prawns on the barbie, come hang with us in the green lagoon! - Zener
 
Re: 03/21 Vyktor AMPS 148 +2 137 +6 56 +7 59

No further food involved in that one, maybe Vyktor is learning the art of the surf :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Lovely day here DM and I are off for a walk to the vegan cupcake shop.


MMMMMMM I like barbeque - mumbean never has them :sad: I'm staying at the lagoon with you guys
 
Re: 03/21 Vyktor AMPS 148 +2 137 +6 56 +7 59

Seems like Vyktors love to keep DDM at home with him! :lol:
 
Re: 03/21 Vyktor AMPS 148 +2 137 +6 56 +7 59 +8 83 PMPS +88

Looks like Vyktor's body has finally worked out how to work his juice - we had a regular lantus curve today going up and down in all the right places :mrgreen:
 
Re: 03/21 Vyktor AMPS 148 +2 137 +6 56 +7 59 +8 83 PMPS +88

Very nice day for Vyktor! And look at that green PMPS! I hope he plans on surfing tonight, not much diving space there.

I'm glad you are getting a good visit with your mum. Enjoy to the fullest.
 
Re: 03/21 Vyktor AMPS 148 +2 137 +6 56 +7 59 +8 83 PMPS +88

Serryn, gorgeous cycle for Vyktor, and enjoy your visit with your DM. :-D How cool with a vegan cupcake shop.
 
Re: 03/21 Vyktor AMPS 148 +2 137 +6 56 +7 59 +8 83 PMPS +88

Beautiful PMPS there, Vyktor.
 
Re: 03/21 Vyktor AMPS 148 +2 137 +6 56 +7 59 +8 83 PMPS +88

Linda for Weezer said:
Very nice day for Vyktor! And look at that green PMPS! I hope he plans on surfing tonight, not much diving space there.

He found some diving space :lol: but at least he's up for a reduction tonight if he keeps me up carbing him. Well I think he is, this is the 4th cycle on his reduced dose.

We were going to go out for dinner tonight numbers permitting but Vyktor has dictated home cooking tonight so I'm off to the kitchen now to get started. Fresh vegies picked from the garden today should supply the vitamins I'll need for tonight...
 
Re: 03/21 Vyktor PMPS +88 +2 59

Sienne and Gabby said:
Vyktor is looking good!!

Inside and out! Nanacat bought him a furminator - he may not like to be brushed but he sure loved to be furminated :lol:

Looks like he was just teasing about earning himself a further reduction tonight though...
 
Sorry I haven't visited for a bit, but so great to see Vyktor looking so well!

Daphne has been teasing me also with the 50's, and no reductions. :mrgreen:

Lucky you found some vegan cupcakes! I can't find those here in the US, we have to make them from scratch, and I don't bake. So enjoy one for me. Hope your mum has a nice visit too!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top