03/21 Sly, AMPS 409, +4 341, +9 309, PMPS 226, +1.5 144, +4 93

Good morning!
Quite a ride you had yesterday! Hope you had some rest :)

Sly, be good to your mom today :cat: and give her a nice and safe surfing day :bighug:


Thank you, we should be ok today since his depot is empty!

Holy cow! I never imagined he'd get almost halfway through that second cycle in green.
He was saving that up for something, alright!
 
LOL:joyful::joyful: I know!
I wonder too when Mikan's ears are going to turn into Swiss cheese!

Hahahahahaha! I feel terrible some days, because I swore I wasn't going to be crazy with the testing, but he's a card, I can't trust him!!

The ears are pretty resilient. My last sugar baby willingly took his ear pokes for 4 years, and his ears still looked perfect.

The issue I have with Sly, is he was originally an outdoor cat who has 1 ear tipped ( to show he is neutered), he's missing the top of his left ear, so I have to try to get the edges on the sides on that ear...
 
Hahahahahaha! I feel terrible some days, because I swore I wasn't going to be crazy with the testing, but he's a card, I can't trust him!!

The ears are pretty resilient. My last sugar baby willingly took his ear pokes for 4 years, and his ears still looked perfect.

The issue I have with Sly, is he was originally an outdoor cat who has 1 ear tipped ( to show he is neutered), he's missing the top of his left ear, so I have to try to get the edges on the sides on that ear...


Hahaha, good to know that their ears are tough bunch!

Sly has less of the pokable real estate... Mikan is the smallest of four we have - so her ears are tiny too. I keep looking at other cats' ears - so nice and big.... I wish I could try one of those.... This ear poking business turns you into someone very sinister....:smuggrin::smuggrin::smuggrin:
 
That is a surprise! Drift on down, buddy … but slowly, please! ;):cool::D

I skipped the dose last night Karen, he was still at 99 when we reached +5, midnight here. I normally would taken off today, so I could have monitored all night, but I had 2 remote meetings today that were for critical programs.

He'll come down soon enough. I never liked the color pink, and it's even more ugly now!! Lol!
 
Back
Top