03/20 Leo AMPS 95

Sonia & Leo

Member Since 2018
Yesterday

Good morning,

Leo dipped under 50 for the third time yesterday so last night we reduced his dose by a quarter unit.

Paws crossed that he stays greenish!! :D

We’re expecting some nasty weather this afternoon…thunderstorms and wind gusts in the 60 mph range!! :nailbiting:


Please stay safe and healthy beans and kitties!! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
YUK!!!:eek: WE hate thunderstorms stay safe:D:bighug::bighug::bighug:
I know and I'm so sorry, I wish you could send yours over here!! Leo doesn't care and I LOVE thunderstorms!! :smuggrin: We used to have a Samoyed drooler named Charlotte who was terrified, she'd just stand next to me and tremble so I started playing really loud music and that worked!!
 
Leo is looking soooo good and he has had lots and lots of greens....I sure hope he stays green with that beautiful SS....Congratulations Leo!!! and congratulations Mommie!!

Stay safe with those expected winds......maybe it will blow the "virus" away.....Oh - wouldn't that be wonderful!!!
 
Great BG Leo! Keep up the good work :D
images
 
Congratulations on that reduction! Very nice job there Leo you handsome dude you!

I know what you mean about the T-storms! I love to hear them and see the wild winds and lightening - of course from a safe spot inside...but nonetheless I find them exciting! Speaking of which - we haven't seen a drop of rain here in weeks...the retention ponds and canals are drying up...today we noticed the water is down enough in some, that weren't visible before, to allow room for the ducks to play on the new found 'shore'...

Enjoy your day Sonia!
 
Back
Top