krazy4kritters
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/03-19-diamond-amps-135-help.192793/
I will be at a work meeting for pm shot. My son will be doing testing and shooting. He has shoot and tested before but hasn't drawn yet. I plan on pre- drawing the dose and leaving it for him. He is only 13 but is the only one in the family who has really stepped up to help me. I am so greatful. I know pre drawing is not recommend but it is either pre draw or no shot. Is there anything I should be really concerned about with a pre-drawn dose?
I will be at a work meeting for pm shot. My son will be doing testing and shooting. He has shoot and tested before but hasn't drawn yet. I plan on pre- drawing the dose and leaving it for him. He is only 13 but is the only one in the family who has really stepped up to help me. I am so greatful. I know pre drawing is not recommend but it is either pre draw or no shot. Is there anything I should be really concerned about with a pre-drawn dose?