03/20 Clyde AMPS 104, +2.5 103, +5 97, PMPS 367, +3 232

Could be an active cycle!:) It’s much lower than you have ever shot. Next stop green. Test at +3.
 
Could be an active cycle!:) It’s much lower than you have ever shot. Next stop green. Test at +3.

sorry Elise! I didn’t see your message, but I’ve been with him all morning and he seems totally happy and normal!

I just tested +5 and our first green!! I honestly can’t believe this is my Clyde’s numbers compared to the last week we’ve had!!
 
…. Aaaaaand a bounce I think haha. But overall today I will take away as a good day with our first sub-100.

Continue to hold 3.00u for 10 full cycles?
 
Let's celebrate the day of first green!

20110913074012glowing_cat_web.jpg


When you first see green, you hold the dose at least 10 cycles before increasing. I might wait until after this bounce clears to see where his nadirs land after that.
 
When you first see green, you hold the dose at least 10 cycles before increasing. I might wait until after this bounce clears to see where his nadirs land after that.

Hi Wendy, just to confirm, I should hold for 10 cycles from today, as it was our first green? Or hold the 3 units for minimum 10 cycles in total? Regardless for at least the next two cycles I will stay with 3 units :)
 
It's a minimum of 10 cycles at a dose when you start to see green. In this case I am suggesting holding a little longer to see where his nadirs land when he finishes his bounce.
 
Back
Top