03/19 Ivana AMPS=104, +3=133, +5=133, +9=70, PMPS=85, +2=79, +5=97

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Ivana (GA)

Member Since 2015
Yesterday's post

We seem to be getting more blue pre-shot numbers on this reduced dose, rather than the greens we were getting on the previous dose. I don't need to be concerned, do I? They're (mostly) low blues, which is good. She's back down into green at the moment though which is fabulous - way to go Ivana!

Chardonnay is out in the sun again today, and she's loving it. She's still separate from the other girls as she's not moving around much now. She's still eating and drinking though.
 
Ivana's getting some pretty good nadirs on this dose. I think I'd hold onto it a little while longer to see if she'll flatten out.

Vines for Chardonnay - sounds like a good day for her. :bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top