? 03/19 Diamond amps 135 HELP

Status
Not open for further replies.
For the blue cycle that happened recently - did you have to intervene with different foods? Or was that Diamond surfing?

My thoughts is that you are ok to shoot BUT I am not comfortable giving advice like that.

If you are nervous and can't monitor today, you can skip. You hold the needle.

Hopefully my post will bump this back up for you
 
Diamond is looking great on this dose! Shooting lower numbers is the best way to get flatter cycles and maintain momentum. As long as the number is over 50, and he hasn't gone below 50 before that to earn a reduction, you would keep the same dose and monitor closely if the PMPS is lower than usual.
 
Yes, on TR you would only reduce if he goes below 50 at any time.
Oh yes, I knew there was no way he was going to get a reduction. I'm so glad it seems like we are finally making some headway. I wasn't sure if I should increase .25U.
The big booger is throwing yellow today.
 
Last night when he hit green and kept dropping, I would give him a snack. I noted the snacks in his SS. In the future, should I not snack him and just see what happens?
 
He got as low as 74 last night and you don't want to go too much lower than that. This dose is getting him to a good place and when he isn't bouncing, he sees a few hours of green. It took him 4 cycles to stop bouncing from the 16th. I would hang on to this dose for a bit and get a feel for the bouncing and how soon he settles. Hopefully you'll see green again by the 22nd if not sooner.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top