Doug N Libby
Member Since 2012
03/19/12
AMPS +12.5 (393) 10:05am .6u - moving shot time
So - the day isn't starting out great...
1) Didn't see the suggestion to reduce shot after last night's (90) with possibly (probable) bounce.
2) Sure hoping the Friskies (Mixed Grill, in particular that says 8%) listed on Binky's list are the Pate ones? Oreo won't eat the Wellness anymore, but will eat the Friskies Pate.
I posted a separate note asking: "We're having a storm. Hershey went running when the thunder clapped. Oreo was eating, so Doug took out the trash - AND - when Oreo left a little around the edges, Hershey thought he should do clean-up duty. He couldn't have gotten very much because Oreo hoovers and because I caught him with a little still left around the edges. "
Great...Wonder what that'll do to his BG
+3 (243)
+6 (187)
PMPS +12.5 (281) 10:30pm .4u Moving shot time
+6 (285) 4:30am
+11 (295) 9:30am
AMPS +12.5 (393) 10:05am .6u - moving shot time
So - the day isn't starting out great...
1) Didn't see the suggestion to reduce shot after last night's (90) with possibly (probable) bounce.
2) Sure hoping the Friskies (Mixed Grill, in particular that says 8%) listed on Binky's list are the Pate ones? Oreo won't eat the Wellness anymore, but will eat the Friskies Pate.
I posted a separate note asking: "We're having a storm. Hershey went running when the thunder clapped. Oreo was eating, so Doug took out the trash - AND - when Oreo left a little around the edges, Hershey thought he should do clean-up duty. He couldn't have gotten very much because Oreo hoovers and because I caught him with a little still left around the edges. "
Great...Wonder what that'll do to his BG
+3 (243)
+6 (187)
PMPS +12.5 (281) 10:30pm .4u Moving shot time
+6 (285) 4:30am
+11 (295) 9:30am