03/18 • Tyler • AMPS 104 • +2: 63 • +3: 44 • PMPS 88 [.75u] • +7: 60 • Only partial PMPS dose

Status
Not open for further replies.

Brian & Tyler

Member Since 2014
03/16's Condo

03/17 • AMPS 115 • +2: 101 • PMPS 223 • +1: 289

Okay everyone, I am sorry for not posting yesterday. I worked my second job off and on.

He's back to good numbers, but again, they are so low and he is so unpredictable with huge drops, I am scared to shoot a full dose anything below 100. Which is not good, but when I have to work I can't monitor, and it scares me to think what I would come home to.

I shot him just a .75 at pmps today to keep him safe. I expect some backlash with his numbers tomorrow but I don't know what else to do.
 
Looks like he's doing great so far Brian!!

Looks like he even earned a reduction down to 1.25 (unless you're waiting for 3 under 50 since he's a long term diabetic)

Come on Tyler....keep surfing those pretty green numbers!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top