03/18 Eddie AMPS 340 +4.5 308 PMPS 166 +4 194

SLGS has you hold the dose for 7 days, today is day 7. It is possible that low on 11 units was the depot from 12 units you had shot until the cycle before than 58, and the depot responsible for the greens he saw a couple days later. You could try 11 units, if you can monitor closely, but I'm worried about your schedule.

Looks like that +3 last night was a good indicator and you got some more sleep, I hope.
 
SLGS has you hold the dose for 7 days, today is day 7. It is possible that low on 11 units was the depot from 12 units you had shot until the cycle before than 58, and the depot responsible for the greens he saw a couple days later. You could try 11 units, if you can monitor closely, but I'm worried about your schedule.

Looks like that +3 last night was a good indicator and you got some more sleep, I hope.
Yes, Day 7 and so I increased to 10.75 (well, as close as one can). I was worried about going to 11 but you're right: it was possible the low was the depot. But since I gave 10.75, is it ok to go to 11u without waiting again?

I'm around tomorrow. On Monday I'm around until +4 and back at +7. On Tuesday I am around until +2.5 and back at +5. Then Wednesday around until +4 and back at +7.

So, the question is, really, Is it ok/appropraite to go to 11u tonight after I gave 10.75? I just tested him at +4.5 308...
 
Yes, you could go to 11 tonight. Looks like you'll be around the weekend and have enough time to test from tonight until the depot is built up.
 
Back
Top