Sue484
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5-67-6-72-rom-amps-191-6-108-pmps-115.174872/
AMPS
Frankie 5.6 (101)
Rom 11.4 (205) - Not bad considering he had no shot last night after hubby decided in his wisdom to let him out 15 minutes before injection. "Don't worry, I'll get him in" were his famous last words!!!
AMPS
Frankie 5.6 (101)
Rom 11.4 (205) - Not bad considering he had no shot last night after hubby decided in his wisdom to let him out 15 minutes before injection. "Don't worry, I'll get him in" were his famous last words!!!