03/17 Eddie AMPS 355 +8 338 PMPS 394 +8 346

Did you shoot last night? Nothing in the units column. As you can see, first thing many of us do is open the spreadsheet.

I see the first ingredient in Rx Vitamins Liquid Immuno is fructose. :banghead: Which isn't going to help his BG. You can buy plain 500 mg capsules (or loose) l-lysine.

His cab dose would be 112 μg.
 
Did you shoot last night? Nothing in the units column. As you can see, first thing many of us do is open the spreadsheet.

I see the first ingredient in Rx Vitamins Liquid Immuno is fructose. :banghead: Which isn't going to help his BG. You can buy plain 500 mg capsules (or loose) l-lysine.

His cab dose would be 112 μg.
Yes, I did shoot. Sometimes if I enter the numbers in one spreadsheet it doesn't carry over to the next.

Fructose? Oh, no. I'll change that.

Also, if the dose is 112 μg what is that in ML?
 
Last edited:
Back
Top