03-17-20 Salem PMPS 145

Tina and Salem

Member Since 2019
Good Morning

Salems sugar will not ho down anymore like it use too ? So strange . I dnt know what's going on ? I guess just give it mire time .

I
s thus a sign of remission ? I still do not understand how you know if your cat is in remission ?
I havent felt good . Its that time of my friend hes suppose to go away ! I thought i broke up with him . I guess you know who my little friend is ? Lol, and i took this weekend as a time to cleaning my junk out of this house . boy things do not take long to accumulate. I filled up my sons truck twice with stuff i decided to just throw away . But i also got stuff i can sell and pay bills . If i can sell these things .
while doing all thus my son helped me so i wouldn't hurt my back . He was a really bug helped .
My house looks really good cleared out . Its always s hood feeling when you do that . I had keep putting it off with all thats going on and its hard in my back . Well i still did too much . I think i pulled something in my upper back . It hurts so bad . I hope i didn't break another rod in my back .
Have a Blessed Day ! Prayers to all ! Be safe !




http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/
[URL='http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/03-16-20-salem-amps-121.227105/']3-16-20-salem-amps-121.227105/
[/URL]
 
Looking good but not ready for remission. You want to see mostly green numbers and you wouldn’t be taking a cat from 2.25 u dose to nothing. The dose would have to be slowly reduced to 0.1 dose.

Keep following TR according to the protocol. Sometimes kitties will all of a sudden stall from green numbers and need more .
 
Back
Top