03/16-Dolly- AMPS 107 - 57@3 -45@4 -114@4.75 -76@5.75 -82@8 -PMPS 65 -84@2

Easy dose it Dolly. Glad she came up for you all :bighug: Hope you are recovering okay, Adrienne :bighug:

BTW what's Dolly's feeding schedule? Did she take to the auto feeder?
I returned it with the plan to get a smaller one and decided to fall instead :banghead::banghead: I am still in a lot of pain and totally useless to Dolly. I feel so bad for her. First I was gone for a week, I haven’t been away from her for a day in many years. Now I can’t hold her, feed her, I can pet her when she gets in her bed next to me on the couch. My husband has a feeding schedule which I don’t question, this was his first lime :D I know he was scared but did great like he has with everything for Dolly. How is Jax doing, yesterday I saw his beautiful numbers. Looks like possible remission not too far off. Surf safely Jax. Thank you Susanne for keeping in touch. Hugs to Benji from Dolly :bighug::bighug::bighug: Hugs to all from me :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Congrats!
Hi Elise. No reduction, waiting for you to let me know when you think she is ready. I’ve been dreading limes because I knew my husband would get scared. I’ve been praying for safe numbers at night, my husband can’t physically or mentally stay up late. Could in an emergency. Hope you are doing well. Thanks for being there. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Just to help everyone - and to clarify for long term diabetics, you may want to add this type of note to the top of your SS:

upload_2021-3-16_19-15-48.png


That way everyone will see what your 'reduction' plan is...

Have a good evening and I hope Dolly behaves herself this evening :)
 

Attachments

  • upload_2021-3-16_19-15-48.png
    upload_2021-3-16_19-15-48.png
    2.8 KB · Views: 177
Just to help everyone - and to clarify for long term diabetics, you may want to add this type of note to the top of your SS:

View attachment 60189

That way everyone will see what your 'reduction' plan is...

Have a good evening and I hope Dolly behaves herself this evening :)
PMPS 65, not really behaving herself :woot::woot: Just gave her a reduction to 1 unit. I am writing you a long pm just to tell you our experience with husbands hip. :nailbiting:
 
Just to help everyone - and to clarify for long term diabetics, you may want to add this type of note to the top of your SS:

View attachment 60189

That way everyone will see what your 'reduction' plan is...

Have a good evening and I hope Dolly behaves herself this evening :)

I know Dolly is a long term diabetic and it’s just the second time in tge 40’s but Adrienne’s DH needs a break and her numbers have been good. She can take her right back up if it fails.
 
Back
Top