03/15 Molly AMPS 144/40@+6/49@+7

Technically Molly didn't earn the reduction since she didn't go below 40. However, it looks like she's not coming up easily. I'd take the reduction just to be safe since you have to work tomorrow.
 
Technically Molly didn't earn the reduction since she didn't go below 40. However, it looks like she's not coming up easily. I'd take the reduction just to be safe since you have to work tomorrow.
Okay thanks Carla I left out food for her. Hopefully she'll be ok til I get home.
 
Molly , Molly why do you have to do this when your mama has to work.
I hope she eats what you left out. Good luck with the reduction Adrienne ♥:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Molly , Molly why do you have to do this when your mama has to work.
I hope she eats what you left out. Good luck with the reduction Adrienne ♥:bighug::bighug::bighug:
I'm always scared! she was sound asleep when I got home. When I woke her up she headed for the dish. I picked her up and tested her she was low. Must be in a deep sleep that's what worries me. If I have to increase due to failed reduction then I will. But at least I feel better if her numbers are a little higher while I'm at work.
 
I'm always scared! she was sound asleep when I got home. When I woke her up she headed for the dish. I picked her up and tested her she was low. Must be in a deep sleep that's what worries me. If I have to increase due to failed reduction then I will. But at least I feel better if her numbers are a little higher while I'm at work.
I agree with you Adrienne, if you have to go back up with the dose so be it.
These cats will take 10 yrs off your life worrying about them. ♥
 
Back
Top