Tina and Salem
Member Since 2019
Good Morning !
Sorry im late . Salems doing ok . But hes numbers just kept going up yesterday ? I increased hes dose so maybe thats the reason ? hopefully we will get back down to our greens soon . I just dnt feel good this morning . I guess its going to be one og those days !
Hope everyones day is great ! Prayers to everyone .
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/03-14-2020-salem-amps.227021/#post-2543126
Last edited: