03/14 - Pip - AMPS 180, +2 148, +7 131, PMPS 301, +4 176

Hi Sarah!
So sorry things have been difficult this past week for you!
I wish Mr. Pip good luck on the new dose!! Give him some head scritches from us!
 
Hi Sarah! I'm sorry things have been rough, and I hope you aren't beating yourself up too much. We have to live our lives and balance a lot of different things ... few if any of us have the luxury of being exclusive, full-time pet caretakers. You've maintained some quite good testing, even if it wasn't quite up to your usual. I'm honestly endlessly impressed with all of you who do so much manual testing every day; I know it's the norm here, but in spite of all the things I do for Gen, it still seems almost impossible to me.

Best of luck with the new dose, and please give the Pipster a kiss on top of his head for me, if he won't mind! I hope you get to have some rest and recuperation this weekend, and that the outlook for next week is better. ❤️
 
Hello everyone :)

Wishing you a wonderful Caturday!

I had a rough week again, and haven't been testing as much as I should, but I have just raised Pip to 3 units and I promise to test him at least twice per cycle and post more often.

big hugs and safe surfing :) 🏄‍♀️ 💕
Good luck for the week ahead!!
 
Back
Top