03/14 Milo amps 432

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly and Milo

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=38675

Where in the world did this ugly red come from. I did increase Milo's dose this weekend to 1.25, but I do not think this is the result of a bounce. Milo barely got out of the pinks this weekend. I know the time change has thrown me off schedule, maybe it is affecting him as well...?? Or that is just wishful thinking. Hopefully he will come back down today. I fattened up his 1.25 dose in reaction to this am number.
 
Re: 03/14 amps 432

I'm not sure where that red came from either. Sorry!

Just one observation, though. I think you're holding some of the doses for too long. If you want to get Milo back to the Falls, you may need to be more aggressive with dosing.

(You might want to put Milo's name in your subject line.)
 
Re: 03/14 amps 432

Hi guys .. sorry that milo started the day out so high .. hoping he has come down nicely for the night!
 
Re: 03/14 amps 432

fwiw, Mousie threw me a 49 at pmps last night, out of the blue. definitely think the time change is screwing with them a little :-) i can't seem to load up much of your ss but i hope things get back to normal quickly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top