03/14 Eddie AMPS 239 +2 266 +9 175 PMPS 311 +2 310

@Wendy&Neko a question:
I had mentioned earlier that my pet-sitter is now comfortable with drawing the 7.75. I told her any doubts go to 7.5.

Having done this, is it still necessary to drain the depot a bit, as you say? I hadn't planned on doing that but you think I should??
 
Eddie got to 79 on this dose. Are you comfy with him doing that again while you are gone? If not, lower the dose to 7.5 units, which will be much easier for the petsitter to draw.
 
Back
Top