Marj & Djoko
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/13-03-djoko-amps-106-pmps-97.244603/#post-2759522
I normally test him at +1 or +1.5 and decided to wait tonight which was not a good idea.
Next time, I need to reduce and he needs his 1U - this morning amps was high.
I normally test him at +1 or +1.5 and decided to wait tonight which was not a good idea.
Next time, I need to reduce and he needs his 1U - this morning amps was high.