03/13Gentle AMPS 153 +4 40 +7.5 110 PMPS 251

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 03/13Gentle AMPS 153 +4 40

Hi all,

Gentle is back in the green again! will test again in about 5mins ( I've stalled him for 10 mins already) and see if he'll go up and I can give his usual snack.
:mrgreen:
 
Re: 03/13Gentle AMPS 153 +4 40

Looking great here!!! Kitties liking the 40's today in LL!
repeat! repeat!
:mrgreen:
 
Re: 03/13Gentle AMPS 153 +4 40

That 40 is right on the borderline. Given that you reduced Gentle's dose 3 cycles ago, how would you feel about holding the dose unless he drops a tiny bit more? He's a long time diabetic and he's doing great. I'd hate to see him lose momentum if you reduce too quickly. Unless one of the very experienced members stops by and gives you the go ahead, I'd say stick with this dose. If Gentle thinks it's too much, he'll let you know.
 
Re: 03/13Gentle AMPS 153 +4 40 +7.5 110

Sienne and Gabby said:
That 40 is right on the borderline. Given that you reduced Gentle's dose 3 cycles ago, how would you feel about holding the dose unless he drops a tiny bit more? He's a long time diabetic and he's doing great. I'd hate to see him lose momentum if you reduce too quickly. Unless one of the very experienced members stops by and gives you the go ahead, I'd say stick with this dose. If Gentle thinks it's too much, he'll let you know.

I totally agree, so far Gentle's been really good at letting us know where he's at. Anyhoo, at the +7, I noticed he didn't finish all of his snack from before so I'm not giving him another, I'll just let him finish up.
 
Gentle is doing well, shot 1.75F and fed FF 35 and EVO 0%. Unfortunately we are out of the house until 2AM which is his evening +8, but I've left him food, and water he should be okay, and especially with this number.
:-)
til morning!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top