03/13 Jax AMPS 19.3 +4 12.1 PMPS 19.1

JaxAttax

Member Since 2023
Jax has been on Lantus for a week now. Numbers seem to be improving slightly? Wondering if I should consider increasing his dose at this point since we're still staying mostly in the yellow/pink and sometimes blue range. Or if we should wait and see a bit longer. Thanks!
 
I’m going with SLGS.

I do have a line added. I’m in Canada so I use the World tab.

Okay, thanks. I’ll try increasing his dose tomorrow.
 
Back
Top