03/13 Blackie PMPS 135, +1 85

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=115287&p=1213609#p1213609

Recap of yesterday's #s:

AMPS 111, 1.75u, 43g Evo 95% C&T
+1 90 - 33g Evo 95% C&T
+2 76
PMPS 105, 1.75u, 43g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline tablet crushed, and mixed into food
+1 91 - 33g Evo 95% C&T

WCR: All is well with Blackie. Probably experiencing a tiny bit of bouncing due to the slight food increase... Simply nothing we haven't experienced before, and I know it'll flatten out in due time.

Sending tons of :YMHUG:, prayers, positive thoughts and healing vines to all who need them.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.​
 
Re: 03/13 Blackie AMPS 119 +1 90

Hi Angela,
Blackie is in the lagoon already and it looks like a good day ahead. Enjoy it!

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 03/13 Blackie AMPS 119 +1 90 +2 69

+2 69

Another uneventful day today. :lol: I'll try and get a later test this afternoon to see where she's at. Looks like this may be a week's worth of being in the range to earn a dose reduction... We'll see.
 
Re: 03/13 Blackie AMPS 119 +1 90 +2 69

Morning Angela ~O) ~O) ~O)

Looking good Blackie - I see green! You surf well today.

Have a great day Angela. I hope all goes well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top