Bandit's Mom
Member Since 2019
Previous thread - http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/03-05-bandit-amps-133-3-87-6-97.226591/
Just wanted someone experienced to take a look at Bandit's SS and see if anything makes sense to them - because it doesn't to me!
I am following SLGS because she is on Young Again Zero Carb kibble with a lowered reduction point of 60. Bandit has been showing cycles of yellows and pinks followed by 2-3 intense cycles of green. But her numbers are not coming down overall. Or so it seems to me.
I have taken reductions from 2.5 to the current dose of 1.75. She is due for an increase in 2 cycles - back to 2 units - if she doesn't do anything till then. I will not be surprised if, on the cycle of the increase, she suddenly spills into green again - like she did last time!
Would appreciate any advice on dosing!
Just wanted someone experienced to take a look at Bandit's SS and see if anything makes sense to them - because it doesn't to me!
I am following SLGS because she is on Young Again Zero Carb kibble with a lowered reduction point of 60. Bandit has been showing cycles of yellows and pinks followed by 2-3 intense cycles of green. But her numbers are not coming down overall. Or so it seems to me.
I have taken reductions from 2.5 to the current dose of 1.75. She is due for an increase in 2 cycles - back to 2 units - if she doesn't do anything till then. I will not be surprised if, on the cycle of the increase, she suddenly spills into green again - like she did last time!
Would appreciate any advice on dosing!
Last edited: