Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning,
Here's Eddie yesterday after reduction to 11u from 12u.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/03-10-eddie-amps-450-4-484-pmps-331-9-410.275115/
Here's Eddie yesterday after reduction to 11u from 12u.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/03-10-eddie-amps-450-4-484-pmps-331-9-410.275115/