03/10 Tray's AMPS 257

Status
Not open for further replies.

Iorwen & Tray

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=38503

came home to Tray having a runny eye and sneezes and he was pink all night. Started him on lycene and hopefully it will knock his little infection out and bring him back to better numbers. I also raised his dose to 3U lev. Fingers and paws crossed.
 
Awww, Tray, feel better soon! Poor baby. :cry: Hopefully the lysine will kick that bug right out of him. Paws crossed here, sending vines and Chaos with some of that patented KTSS healing soup. :YMHUG:
 
Good morning guys .. sorry to hear tray was not feeling good last night ... Tray, you should take it real easy today .. take some cat naps .. rest up .. try not to overdo any activity ... eat some fuds ... and get to feeling better! Have a great day guys ...
 
Poor Tray!! Hope the sneezies go away & you feel all better by tomorrow--
Hope the dose crease brings good results today--Rainy & chilly here-
Have a good Fursday--Big Hugs from us!
 
Hey Tray, sneezies got you down? You get some good rest today, buddy. Eat well and think "I'm feeling better and better". You need KTSS? I'm making chicken soup for Tori and I'll make enough for you, too. OK?
Rusty


Hi Iorwen, I practice French by listening to Montreal radio. No need to go to Paris!!

Ella
 
Morning guys! Bummer on the sneezes... feel better Tray! good luck with the dosecrease. :-D

Tray - buddy - you sick??? You need some KTSS services? We are going to see Tori so we can visit you too. The soup is a cure-all and you will feel better soon. See you! ~~ Mannie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top