03/10 Eddie AMPS 450 +4 484 PMPS 331 +9 410

Jodey&Eddie&Blue

Member Since 2021
Good morning,
Here is yesterday's epic, which resulted in another reduction from 12u to 11u.

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-97-4-5-94-5-25-94-7-185.275079/#post-3053222

Following yesterday's drama, I am so tired this morning as to think it's good I don't have to drive anywhere right now.:cat: Eddie is just fine. :cat::rolleyes:

The SRT is demanding some complicated choreography, mostly from me but Eddie's reductions are becoming more frequent. Although I messed up a bit with feed HC to soon last night, I feel inspired by the fact I was kind of thinking something was going to happen based on March 4th...

I'm also amazed that he's not zoomed off in the black zone after hours of HC and Karo! But here we are.

I don't have to go anywhere until the afternoon and maybe I can close my eyes for a few minutes.
 
I hope Eddie comes back down soon. I hope you got a nap in today.
Can you believe it!? I didn't get a nap and went through the day feeling like I had live wires in my brain! The good thing is that he's on the bounce side of things and I won't be doing 20 to 30 minute tests tonight...Phew.
 
Back
Top