03/10 Binie AMPS 500

Heike & BInie

Member Since 2024
Good morning,

my last thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...igh-numbers-dosing-right.287486/#post-3159773

As you can see on the spreadsheet not much is moving. As we startet, advised by the vet at 2 IE end of january, I am still in doubt if we didn't skipped the right dose somewhere between 0.5 and 1.75 already. :(

But I decided not to start all over again to not loose more time. Tomorrow I will raise to 2.5 IE after seven days of 2.25 IE and see what happens.

Happy sunday everyone! :bighug:
 
Back
Top