03/09 Ti-Mousse AMPS=101 +4(76) +8(104) PMPS=94

Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

Member Since 2018
Last condo 03/06
Ti-Mousse earned a reduction this morning; he had some nice greens yesterday but of course with a LIME! He's starting his day with an almost GREEN number but he could very well bounce! He seems to be feeling good and he's playing a lot more recently with his toys :), instead of only playing with me !

I have to take Peanut to the vet, one ear has black stuff inside :woot::woot: He doesn't want me to touch it but I managed to put a little Polysporin at least!

Nice sunny morning, 36F; snow is starting to melt!!
Safe surfing for all our kitties!
 
Ear infection, use coconut oil to clear it up instead of using antibiotics. A study published in "Dermatitis" found that coconut oil is an effective remedy for treating viral and fungal infections.

Always works good for my Kitties. I rub a bit on Ravan's ears ever day after he gets poked for testing.
images
 
Congrats on the reducie. It's great to hear Ti-Mousse is feeling so good. Sending vetty vines for Peanut. Are Peanut and Ti-Mousse getting along now?
Thanks for Peanut, he's going Wednesday!
I think Ti-Mousse is more lively since Peanut arrived! I'm sure they could get along but Ti-Mousse doesn't know how to play with other cats; he's more on the attacking side and Peanut "flattens out like a rug".... (hope this makes sense ?):p
 
Ear infection, use coconut oil to clear it up instead of using antibiotics. A study published in "Dermatitis" found that coconut oil is an effective remedy for treating viral and fungal infections.

Always works good for my Kitties. I rub a bit on Ravan's ears ever day after he gets poked for testing.
images
Very happy to know ! I think they will definetely have to clean his ears first, it's really all black and coming out of his ear. When he found us in January with his cheek bleeding like hell, first thing was having surgery done; I never thought of his ears as I never had any kitties with ears problems in all my life....!! But I realize now that the problem ear is on the same side as his wounded cheek! Can't wait for Wednesday and I'll make sure they check his right ear also!
For sure, I will get some coconut oil. «How do you do it? Do you clean their ears with it? A few drops in the canal and massage ?
 
Good, please keep us updated, I was reading about Ti-Mousse , that poor baby and his frozen ears, broke my heart. Thank God he showed up at your door and found you:bighug:
I love him so much; when he showed up, I promised him a good life for ever! Never thought he would have to go through all those ears pokings.... !!:woot:
He's used to it now.. he's so sweet!
 
Back
Top