03-09 Small Kitty amps 364 pmps 331 +4 362

Status
Not open for further replies.

Photorecon

Member Since 2016
Good morning,

Yesterday I was sure the new reduced dose was just fine to go down but not
to much and it is. Only thing is that Small Kitty is still afraid of low numbers.
Not that much else new apart from bounce.

Waiting for Small Kitty to go back down then going back up again.

Good day everyone,

Sébastien

Yesterday
.
 
Small Kitty, please don't be afraid of blue. It is a stunning color on you! :cat:
 
SK, you need to overcome your fears of lower numbers... Bouncing is for rookies, you've got your pilot wings now and some new juice in the engines, time to start acting like a real pilot and keep that flight path level.:D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top