03/09 Blackie PMPS 142, +3 74

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=90484&p=970448#p970448

WCR: Weight = 10.99 lbs. Forgot to get a mid cycle again yesterday. 4 P's. Got the ears back after her shot this morning, and she wasn't getting up like she normally does right after her shot, so I petted her, and talked to her, and as soon as I got up, she got up. Lovin' the AMPS this morning, though. Need more of those so that I can start reducing her doses. Whadya say, Blackie? Up for a reduction soon? If so, you need to show me more of those #s so that Momma can begin the dose reductions.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.​
 
Re: 03/09 Blackie AMPS 107

Morning Angela, little Blackie is looking great and looks like she's headed for greens. Have a great Saturday.
 
Re: 03/09 Blackie AMPS 107

Almost green Blackie! Surf into the green!
Have a nice weekend Ann. Good luck with the reducie!
 
Re: 03/09 Blackie AMPS 107

Reductions are certainly on the menu. Don't you know 2.75 is the new 3, Blackie? Good luck to you! Have a great night!
 
Recap:

AMPS 107, 3.0u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 10.99 lbs.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.987 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 142, 3.0u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.987 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 74 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T

Again, I forgot to get a mid cycle yesterday. Too many things happening, and just wasn't thinking about it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top