03/09 AMPS 140 - STALLING. dose advise plz - posted wrong acct. plz ignore

Jerica&ramone

Member Since 2019
amps 140 lowest # I've seen yet. I must have hit my alarm in middle of the night for the night test.

Do I shoot the 1.25 ? Reduced dose?
I do have an appt in about 5 hours that I'll be gone for about 2 hours or so.

I can test +1, +2, +3 and + 4 but will be gone for a few hours after that.
 
Back
Top