Jerica&ramone
Member Since 2019
amps 140 lowest # I've seen yet. I must have hit my alarm in middle of the night for the night test.
Do I shoot the 1.25 ? Reduced dose?
I do have an appt in about 5 hours that I'll be gone for about 2 hours or so.
I can test +1, +2, +3 and + 4 but will be gone for a few hours after that.
Do I shoot the 1.25 ? Reduced dose?
I do have an appt in about 5 hours that I'll be gone for about 2 hours or so.
I can test +1, +2, +3 and + 4 but will be gone for a few hours after that.