03/08 Vyktor AMPS 274 +6 266 +11 299 PMPS 295

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 03/08 Vyktor AMPS 274

Ann & Maggie11 said:
Vyktor's doing well considering the missed shot. Have a nice day, Serryn.


Good morning Serryn! Glad Vyktors going nicely after the missed shot. I am getting ready to feed my cats with Rosy isolated. Her first shot will be due in 2hrs time.

Have a nice & sunny day! The weather we are having here is terribly unstable. Humid, over cast with drizzle.


Helen
 
Re: 03/08 Vyktor AMPS 274

WOOHOO!!!!!!!!!!!

Vyktor...we're READY for action!!!!!!!!!!

funny-pictures-fashion-sense-cat-springs-into-action.jpg
 
Re: 03/08 Vyktor AMPS 274

Vyktor is looking fabulous!!!

Did Patio Mouse ever go for the carrot?

Have a great day!!
 
Re: 03/08 Vyktor AMPS 274

Serryn! Vyktor looks fabulous with 2 blues in this last cycle :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
I have a feeling the new cartridge will do a great job--Paws & fingers crossed!
Hugs & Love from us!
 
Re: 03/08 Vyktor AMPS 274

Amy&TrixieCat said:
Vyktor is looking fabulous!!!

Did Patio Mouse ever go for the carrot?

Have a great day!!


Laundry mouse scored the cashew and carrot (patio mice get pellets) and yes, eventually s/he went for the carrot too. cashew gone in 20 mins, carrot took about 20 hrs :lol: definitely not a health concious mousie!
 
Re: 03/08 Vyktor AMPS 274 +6 266

Vyktor is doing great after his dental and his skipped shots. He's getting down to business! Good luck with the new cartridge.

We hope that you are rested up after your trip. See you tomorrow (your today!)

Ella & Rusty
 
Hi guys .. very nice numbers, considering he's had missed shots .. I can't wait to see what the new cartridge does for him!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top