Karolina & Nestle
Member Since 2022
Hello,
Are we on the right track? I will be doing a curve on Friday.
Also thinking of following SLGS method.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...270-8-280-pmps-239-2-311.260344/#post-2922991
Are we on the right track? I will be doing a curve on Friday.
Also thinking of following SLGS method.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...270-8-280-pmps-239-2-311.260344/#post-2922991