03/08 Blackie PMPS 143, +3 80

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=90423&p=969608#p969608

WCR: Weight = 11.01 lbs. Still holding dose @ 3.0u, for now. To raise will make her nadirs drop much lower, and will be foolish. To lower it, not enough data to support a reduction at this time. So, will continue to manipulate #s with food. Hopefully this will pay off in the long run.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Recap:

AMPS 134, 3.0u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.987 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 143, 3.0u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.987 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 80 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top