nslade001
Member Since 2018
yesterday
Hi, Willow had a good day yesterday
Started on egg yolk yesterday, as well as bupe as needed for possible pain (occ urinating over/outside LB and intermittently hiding under bed). She only had buttons yesterday, but at least there's poop. Hoping for a big clear out today. Problem is she needs to poop, and I don't like giving her bupe then.
She seems to be holding that reduction very well, I think this will be the 14th cycle on the reduced dose. I'm thinking of it as a long run of green preshots since monday's green pmps, as tuesday morning I think was elevated because she peed on her blanket which she's never done, so must have been in discomfort at least; and a 5.6 is as good as green in my mind lol.
Hope you all had a good night and wishing you and your kitties a great day of safe surfing!
With love, Nikki
AMPS 4.8 or 5.2 (86 or 94) ... took two tests.
1.55 U Lantus
+2.5 3.8 (68)
+3 3.5 (63)
+4 4.1 (74)
+6 4.6 (83)
+9 5.2 (94)
PMPS @ 11.75 5.2 (94)... moving back for daylight savings time
+2.5 3.6 (65)
+3 3.5 (63)
+3.5 3.7 (67)
+4 3.9 (70)
+9 4.7 (85)
Hi, Willow had a good day yesterday
She seems to be holding that reduction very well, I think this will be the 14th cycle on the reduced dose. I'm thinking of it as a long run of green preshots since monday's green pmps, as tuesday morning I think was elevated because she peed on her blanket which she's never done, so must have been in discomfort at least; and a 5.6 is as good as green in my mind lol.
Hope you all had a good night and wishing you and your kitties a great day of safe surfing!
AMPS 4.8 or 5.2 (86 or 94) ... took two tests.
1.55 U Lantus
+2.5 3.8 (68)
+3 3.5 (63)
+4 4.1 (74)
+6 4.6 (83)
+9 5.2 (94)
PMPS @ 11.75 5.2 (94)... moving back for daylight savings time
+2.5 3.6 (65)
+3 3.5 (63)
+3.5 3.7 (67)
+4 3.9 (70)
+9 4.7 (85)
Last edited:

