Teire
Member Since 2024
Last post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/02-07-neo-129-amps-174-6.291729/
So, today I had my last final and arrived later, that's why I tested at +7. Lately I had been thinking on changing to TR because I've read that cats are more likely to get into remission with this method, and was planning on doing a BG curve tomorrow; but the +7 result surprised me.
So, today I had my last final and arrived later, that's why I tested at +7. Lately I had been thinking on changing to TR because I've read that cats are more likely to get into remission with this method, and was planning on doing a BG curve tomorrow; but the +7 result surprised me.