03/07 Misty PMPS 221 +4 257 AMPS 311 +4 329 Dose?

rowena

Member Since 2019
I am coming up to the sixth dose of 3u for Misty. She had one blue, a few yellow, and now she's back in the pink. Will I hold at 3u for another 4 doses or will I go up to 3.25?

I haven't been able to do more than one mid cycle test, due to "life" to be honest, but I will do a +8 later today.

Maybe my moving the time gradually to later last week because I had an event to go to had an adverse impact and I should hold this dose longer??? I am moving it back to earlier again this week, but doing it much slower.
 
Since you saw blue for the first time since early February, I think you need to hold the dose for 10 cycles. I agree with Elise, Misty is bouncing.
 
Since you saw blue for the first time since early February, I think you need to hold the dose for 10 cycles. I agree with Elise, Misty is bouncing.
Thanks. Will do.
I just was at coles and they didn’t have any broths. I hope Woolworths does or my testing regime will be out the window.
 
I hope you manage to find some broths at Woolies.
I found some at another coles, thankfully. I left some on the shelf for others too. I hope I don’t regret that. I couldn’t get to Woolies due to the rain. It wasn’t as bad here as the northern beaches. I hope you are safe.
 
I’m glad you got some broth.
We had torrential rain today. Our swimming pool is full of mud. But the rest of the place is OK….we had over 7 inches of rain this morning.
 
Back
Top