03/06 Ti-Mousse - AMPS 284 - +6.5: 151 - PMPS 308 - +3: 311

Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

Member Since 2018
Last condo 03/05
Increased dose from 3.50 to 3.75 this morning. Bizarre, he is now YELLOW all the way; he finally left the PINK behind. He might bounce with the increase, we'll see.

Sending good vibes to all kitties in need this morning, specially little Bear and Nelli!
 
Back
Top