03-06 Small Kitty amps 365 pmps 428 +6 290 - Great Week-End + Birds Pics

Status
Not open for further replies.

Photorecon

Member Since 2016
Good morning all,

It finally looks as if Small Kitty is digesting Levemir, this green lineup on Friday was kind
a great. Cause I had to slow him down with HC, was a sign to me that a reduction would
not be a bad idea. It's possible the lower dose still did a good job but I wasn't there to
attest. He was blue tough, good news :bighug::):bighug: !!!

My photo buddy and I had been seeking for a rare bird we wanted to have pictures of.
He was not that far away 2 years ago but we could not find him. We were very lucky
yesterday, right after we started walking in the area where he had been seen he was
there, on the ground. He was not stressed at all :

Northern mockingbird (example, not a shot I took)

upload_2017-3-6_6-14-43.jpeg


This is definitively no crap, you're not gonna see this on every trees, we were
very lucky. I'll post my shot once back home, there is just to many, after visiting
the 3rd biggest graveyard in Canada the memory card had 300 pictures in it.
There was a wood picker up on a tree there, some other nice shots.

(example, not a shot I took)

upload_2017-3-6_6-19-26.jpeg


Some other nice shots.

Time for office preparation now, wish you have a good day, wish
me good luck with the reduces dose, was hesitant but will see.

Last Post
 
Last edited:
Those a shots I took last week-end, this is very rare birds, hope you enjoy.

Help me forget how messy Small Kitty is.
 
Beautiful photos!! It's good to have a hobby that takes you away from worrying about SK for a while. We all need that.
 
Glad you girls like the shots. At least there is logic behind photography, the more time and perfection you put into it the best your chance of getting good results. Small Kitty is just the opposite. Each time you think you got it right it starts falling appart. It's very discouraging. He's been a total mess today..
:(:(:(

So sad..
.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top