Golf2015
Member Since 2020
- BG Reading @ AMPS is (92)
- Preshot Dosage =1.0 units
- Fed 1.6oz of 7% Carb
- Next BG Reading @ AMPS +3.5
Previous Thread

Henry's numbers look fantastic! Happy surfing in the lagoon Henry!![]()
Since you raised the dose, I’d let that settle in a bit before you change the food. One thing at a time or else you don’t know the cause/effect.