03/05 Ivana AMPS=272, +2=274, +4=200, +6=124, +8=158, PMPS=436, +2=382

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Ivana (GA)

Member Since 2015
Yesterday's GREENS!!!

I guess her AMPS and +2 are the bounce after Ivana's lovely dip in to the greens last night :D She is certainly responsive to insulin, that was only her first shot on the increased dose! I was up four times last night checking on her, so I'm feeling a bit seedy this morning. But that's ok, it's worth it.

We're out for the afternoon so will have to keep an eye on her this morning to try to predict what she'll do this arvo (even though "Ivana" and "predict" are two words not usually used in the same sentence).
 
Argh! Massive jump from +8 to PMPS. This must be the delayed bounce I suppose. I should be surprised, but after today I kinda thought she might have escaped the trampoline. Oh well, next time maybe!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top