03/05 Furball AMPS=270 +10.5=49 PMPS=126

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 03/05 Furball AMPS=270

Morning Carla,

Hope you see some blues when you get home later. Have a good day
 
Thanks everyone for the wishes for blue, but Furball kept on going. I was really surprised :shock: to see the 49 when I got home. Something told me I should leave some extra food out this morning. I'm glad I did. I reduced Furball's dose from 1.75 units to 1.5 this evening. I wonder if the recent bouncing has been from her going this low and me not catching it.

I had a regular doctor appointment scheduled for today. I told the doctor about how I've been sick recently and was diagnosed with a sinus infection and an ear infection. I hope the reduced dose keeps Furball from going too low tonight, because I can't stay up and test. I've felt really bad this afternoon. I really need to get some sleep.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top