? 03/05 Clyde AMPS 382, +4 344

With TR you hold the current dose a minimum 6 consecutive cycles and evaluate based on nadirs whether you should increase or hold a little longer. As of this morning, you are on cycle 4 so the earliest you can increase would be tomorrow evening's cycle. Quick note: your dose is blank for this morning, I assume you shot 1.75u?

Depending on how the next few cycles go, if you continue to not see any nadirs under 300, you can increase by 0.5u tomorrow evening, but perhaps let's see how things go. We often find just the threat of an increase can get the kitty to wake up and pay attention ;)
 
Back
Top